2016 Jean Simpson Award


Congratulation to the 2016 Jean Simpson Award winners

Volunteer of the Year:¬†Olivia Conan-Davies and Isobel Leggett (joint winners) and Employee of the Year: Jan Bence   The Jean Simpson Award was established to celebrate the life and achievements of the late Jean Simpson (1950-2002).¬† A long time campaigner… read more